sympathisch - praktisch - gut

 

swisspor Gebietsaufteilung swisspor-Gebiet1 swisspor-Gebiet2 swisspor-Gebiet3 swisspor-Gebiet4 swisspor-Gebiet5

Gebiet 1 

Patrick Stimmeder
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 967 69 66
Fax 07448 / 400-401
patrick.stimmeder@swisspor.com

 

 

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-401
sabine.bauer@swisspor.com

 

Gebiet 2

 
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 355 17 67
Fax 07448 / 400-402

 

 

Christa Guttmann
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448/ 400-102
Fax 07448 / 400-402
christa.guttmann@swisspor.com

 

Gebiet 3

Ing. Michael Aigner
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0664 / 498 82 99
Fax 07448 / 400-403
michael.aigner@swisspor.com

 

 

Daniela Kleesadl
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-103
Fax 07448 / 400-403
daniela.kleesadl@swisspor.com

 

 

Gebiet 4

Patrick Stimmeder
Verkauf Außendienst
 

Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
Fax 07448 / 400-405
patrick.stimmeder@swisspor.com

 

Sabine Bauer
Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-101
Fax 07448 / 400-405
sabine.bauer@swisspor.com

 
 

Leitung Verkauf

Karin Hirtenlehner
Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst
 

Tel. 07448 / 400-310
Fax 07448 / 400-400
karin.hirtenlehner@swisspor.com

 

Patrick Stimmeder
Leitung Vertrieb
 

Tel. 0676 / 620 04 04
patrick.stimmeder@swisspor.com

 
 
 

Download Umweltzeichen